Dear You ♥

Remember how the first time we met? even though you knew nothing about me.. you still gave me that you’ve got, you touched me deeply with that kind heart of yours and I know that things have been hard on you!! I just want you to see how good you are, your dream is not just a dream anymore.. Just believe.. I will be here with you..

The love that came to me step by step.. love that came silently, can you feel it? I alone longed for you, an image of you is always left behind..

Do you know how much you have done to me? do you know you gave me the chance of my life? and you are gone now..

I ask myself, “Are you the one I love?” cause my heart is filled with our memories..

And now I know, you are the one I fall for, you are not just a player to me, you are so much more.. and I know you must be the one.. and even if we never talk again, please remember that I’m forever changed by who you are and what you meant to me..

Tinggalkan Balasan

